Trade and Transit Committee

1. R. B. Rauniar, Secretary General, NICCI Convener Managing Director, Interstate Multimodal Transport Co. Pvt. Ltd. 2. Mr. Ashok Temani, Member Past President, Birgunj Chamber of Commerce & Industry 3. Mr. Ashok Todi. Member CEO, MC Group 4. Mr. Kailash Bajimaya Member Former Under Secretary, Ministry of Commerce & Industry Existing CEO, Nepal Chamber of Commerce 5. Dr. Hemant Dabadi, Member Former DG-FNCCI 6. Mr. Prakash Singh Karki Member President, Nepal Freight Forwarders' Association (NEFFA) Advisors 1. Mr. Purushottam Ojha, Former Commerce Secretary, GoN 2. Dr. Posh Raj Pandey, Chairperson, SAWTEE 3. Mr. Kaushlendra Jha, FCA, Chartered Accountant, JKK & Associate **Energy Committee** 1. Mr. Gyanendra Lal Pradhan, Convener Executive Member, NICCI, Executive Chairman, Hydro Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2. Mr. Shailendra Guragain, Member President, IPPAN 3. Prof. Dr. Amrit Nakarmi, Member Institute of Engineering, Center for Energy Studies **Energy System Planning & Management** 4. Mr. Uttar Kumar Shrestha, Member Chief Executive Officer, **Butwal Power Company Limited** 5. Representative-Member (TBC)

Invitee

GMR/Himtal Hydro Power

Resident Representative, SJVN Ltd.

6. Mr. H.R. Subedi,

Tourism Committee

1. Mrs. Shreejana Rana Vice President, NICCI Convener

 Mr. Basant Raj Mishra Permanent Invitee, NICCI Chairman and MD, Venture Travels Pvt. Ltd. Co-Convener

3. Mrs. Ujjwala Dali Brand Manager, Himalaya Airlines Pvt. Ltd. Member

4. Mrs. Mihika Shah, Managing Director, Jets Holidays Pvt. Ltd. Member

5. Mrs. Nandini Lahe Thapa CEO, Hotel Association of Nepal Member

6. Representative, NATTA

Member

7. Representative, TAAN

Member

8. Ms. Shraddha Shrestha Manager (Marketing) Nepal Tourism Board. Member

Banking & Insurance Committee

1. Mr. Anukool Bhatnagar Managing Director, Nepal-SBI Bank Ltd. Convener

2. Mr. Hem Raj Dhakal Director, Global IME Bank Ltd. Co-convener

3. Mr. Gyanendra Prasad Dhungana President, Nepal Bankers' Association CEO, Nepal Bangladesh Bank Ltd. Member

4. Mr. Bhuvan Kumar Dahal CEO, Sanima Bank Ltd.

Member

5. Mr. Dip Prakash Pandey CEO, Shikhar Insurance Co. Ltd.

Member

6. Mr. Sushil Bajracharya CEO, Himalayan General Insurance Co. Ltd. Member

IBF Committee

1. Mr. Abhimanyu Poddar MD, Surya Nepal P Ltd.

Convener

Tax & Customs Committee

1. Mr. Aditya Bhargava Convener Finance Controller, Dabur Nepal

2. Mr. Vikas Bhutra, Member Chief Finance Officer, Surya Nepal

3. Mr. Sumit Goyal Member Chief Finance Officer, Bottlers Nepal

4. Mr. Pramod Nair, Member Chief Finance Officer, Unilever Nepal

5. Mr. Amit Gupta Member Country Manager, Varun Beverages Nepal

6. Mr. GB Khannal Member Chief Finance Officer, Asian Paints

Public Relations & Publications Committee

1. Mr. Surhid Jyoti Convener Director, Bhajuratna Engg & Sales Ltd.

2. Mr. Saibal Ghosh, Co-Convener Country Manager, Berger Jenson and Nicholson Nepal P Ltd.

3. Mr. Rahul Mukherjee, Member Representative, Avani Advertising Agency,

4. Mr. Bharat Chopra- Member Ecedemy-Digital Marketing Consultant, India,

5. Mr. Prasanna Dhakhwa Member Representative, Jyoti Group.

6. Representative, Member JWT Advertisement Agency (Thompson Nepal P Ltd.)

7. Representative, Member V-Chitra AD agency